菲洛嘉

现在新加坡购买菲洛加产品

 

你厌倦了皱纹、黑圈和浮肿吗?别担心,我们已经为您提供保险了!现在购买我们的 Filorga 系列 - 无论您是想抚平顽固的皱纹还是实现辐射光芒, 每个人都有东西。

菲洛加由对细胞生物学充满热情的法国医生米歇尔·托德曼博士于1978年创立。该品牌最初为世界各地的医疗专家生产注射产品。2007年,他们发明了MEDI-COSMETIQUE®,这是一系列革命性的抗衰老产品,由NCEF配制,这是一种独特的化合物,含有用于美容注射的活性成分。

 

关于菲洛加产品的常见问题 (常见问题)

 

1. 你推荐什么菲洛加护肤程序?

 

我们建议根据这些核心产品类型定制护肤程序清洁剂精华血清保湿霜。您可以根据皮肤的需求混合和匹配产品,以达到您期望的结果 - 从我们全系列的 Filorga 产品中挑选

 

2. 菲洛加的产品是哪个年龄段的?

 

与普遍的看法相反,你永远不会"太年轻"的抗衰老护肤品-事实上,皮肤科医生说,25岁是使用抗衰老 产品 或至少采取适当的护肤制度的合适时机。这是因为到25岁,皮肤退化开始,如果不加以治疗,明显的衰老迹象将在30岁开始出现。因此,我们绝对建议您尽早开始抗衰老 产品,这是我们 的菲洛加 系列提供。

 

3. 菲洛加产品的关键成分是什么?

 

所有 Filorga 产品均使用 NCEF 配制,这是一种独特的化合物,由 50 多种爱护皮肤的成分组成,包括透明质酸、维生素、氨基酸、矿物质和抗氧化剂。由于 Filorga 的计时层技术,NCEF 的每个分子都足够小,可以深入到皮肤层中,实现肉毒杆菌般的效果 - 没有针头和高昂的价格标签!

如果您有进一步的问题,请 与我们联系

阅读更多

Sort by Tags |

Shop Filorga products in Singapore now

Are you tired of wrinkles, dark eye circles and puffiness? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! Shop our Filorga range now – whether you want to smoothen stubborn wrinkles or achieve that radiant glow, there’s something for everyone.

Filorga was founded in 1978 by Dr Michel Tordjman, a French doctor with a passion for cell biology. The brand started out by producing injectable products for medical specialists all over the world. In 2007, they created MEDI-COSMETIQUE®, a range of revolutionary anti-ageing products formulated with NCEF, a unique compound that contains active ingredients used in aesthetic injections.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) about Filorga Products

1.  What Filorga skincare routine do you recommend?

We recommend a customised skincare routine based on these core product types in this order: cleanser, essence, serum, moisturiser & eye cream. You can mix and match the products according to your skin’s needs to achieve your desired results – take your pick from our full range of Filorga products.

2. What age group are Filorga’s products for?

Contrary to popular belief, you are never “too young” for anti-ageing skincare – in fact, dermatologists say that 25 is the right time to use anti-ageing products or at least adopt a proper skincare regime. This is because by age 25, skin degeneration sets in and if left untreated, visible signs of ageing will begin to appear by age 30. Therefore, we definitely recommend you to start early on anti-ageing products, which our Filorga range offers.

3. What are the key ingredients in Filorga products?

All Filorga products are formulated with NCEF, a unique compound made up of more than 50 skin-loving ingredients including hyaluronic acid, vitamins, amino acids, minerals and antioxidants. Thanks to Filorga’s chronosphere technology, each molecule of NCEF is small enough to penetrate deeply into your skin layers, achieving a Botox-like effect – without the needles and hefty price tag!

If you have further questions, please contact us.

Read more