生物效应

什么是 生物效果30天治疗

 

BIOEFFECT 30 天治疗是一种强化的抗衰老治疗,它结合了三种不同的植物生长因子,显著减少皱纹、毛孔大小和发红,同时最大限度地提高水化、光泽度和色调。

 

为什么生物效果 30 天治疗有效?

 

BIOEFFECT 30天治疗针对衰老迹象,包括三个植物生长因子:EGF(表皮生长因子)、IL-1a(红细胞1A)和KGF(角蛋白细胞生长因子)。

  • EGF(表皮生长因子):人类皮肤中的一种蛋白质,它向细胞发出信号,以促进胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生,以维持健康、坚定和年轻的皮肤。
  • IL-1a(白细胞间1A):增加弹性并保持皮肤的屏障功能。
  • KGF(角蛋白细胞生长因子):增加皮肤密度,减少皱纹和细纹,保持皮肤弹性。

EGF 和 KGF 在皮肤外层协同工作,更新其质地并增加光泽度。EGF 和 IL-1a 在皮肤内层协同工作,增加其水分,增强皮肤的弹性和强度。

透明质酸也是BIOEFFECT 30天治疗的关键成分之一 - 它的工作原理是滋润和保持皮肤中的水分。在这个为期30天的训练营结束时,你的皮肤的弹性和丰满度将明显增加,细纹和皱纹的外观也会减少。

 

如何使用 BIO 效果 30 天治疗

 

每天早上和晚上在干净的皮肤上使用,治疗期为30天。 清洗后,将三到四滴水涂在脸部和颈部,轻轻拍打眼睛区域。早上涂抹时,等待三到五分钟,让血清吸收,然后涂抹防晒霜或化妆。

根据您的皮肤状况,您每年可以使用一到四次治疗。

 

发现其他产品在生物效果范围

 

如果您正在寻找日常护肤品,BIOEFFECT 还提供其他产品,如 血清、去角质剂和精华。

如果您有任何问题,请 与我们联系

阅读更多

Sort by Tags |

What Is The BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment?

The BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment is an intensive anti-ageing treatment that incorporates three different plant growth factors that dramatically minimise wrinkles, pore size and redness while maximising hydration, radiance and tone.

Why Does The BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment Work?

The BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment targets signs of ageing with three plant growth factors: The EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor), IL-1a (Interleukin 1A) and KGF (Keratinocyte Growth Factor).

  • EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor): A protein in human skin that signals cells to boost collagen and elastin production to maintain healthy, firm and youthful skin.
  • IL-1a (Interleukin 1A): Increases elasticity and maintains the skin’s barrier function.
  • KGF (Keratinocyte Growth Factor): Increases skin density and diminishes wrinkles and fine lines, maintaining skin elasticity.

The EGF and KGF work in synergy on the outer layer of the skin, renewing its texture and increasing radiance. The EGF and IL-1a work in synergy on the inner layer of the skin, increasing its moisture and enhancing the skin’s elasticity and strength.

Hyaluronic acid is also one of the key ingredients in the BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment – it works to hydrate and retain moisture in your skin. At the end of this 30-day boot camp, there will be a visible increase in elasticity and plumpness of your skin and a reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

How Do I Use The BIOEFFECT 30 Day Treatment?

Use on clean skin every morning and evening for a treatment period of 30 days. After cleansing, apply three to four drops to the face and neck and pat gently around the eye area. When applying in the morning, wait three to five minutes to allow the serum to absorb before applying sunscreen or makeup.

You may use the treatment one to four times a year depending on your skin condition.

Discover Other Products In The BIOEFFECT Range

If you are looking for everyday skincare products, BIOEFFECT also offers other products like serums, exfoliators and essence.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Read more